How I Get To School

13Oct08

A journey in the modern city can often be about the battle for control — the resistance against roads, planned routes and homogenisation in favour of detours, transgressions and freedom. In this A2 poster for my Graphic Communication assignment, originally printed on Kraft Paper, I examined this concept by relating how I got from home to school daily using only typography.

One Response to “How I Get To School”

  1. 1 dressnride

    Hey, friend!

    This is a really awesome idea, I love it! It looks really good. Great job there!

    You have some precious talent in you man, use it more!


Leave a Reply

